Information related to Covid-19!

In case of Covid-19 symptoms, the Foundation "Sanatorium "Belarus" " in Jurmala (Sanatorium) will transfer personal data to the Emergency Medical Service and the Center for Disease Prevention (SPKC) only for the purpose of limiting the spread of Covid-19, epidemiological surveillance and anti-epidemic measures.

Sanatorium is entitled to obtain information from the SPKC about the fact of presence of Covid-19, if the data subject has visited Sanatorium and contacted Sanatorium clients and employees, as well as received Sanatorium services. Sanatorium is entitled to obtain information on the fact of absence of Covid-19 only in cases when Sanatorium has detected possible infection with the said infectious disease in person and informed the competent authorities thereof.

Information on the legal and factual circumstances of personal data processing, including in relation to Covid-19, is available in the Sanatorium Privacy Policy, which can be found on the website, section "About us".

At the same time, we inform you that persons with signs of Covid-19 infection (signs of acute respiratory infection (cough, fever, shortness of breath)) or suspected of being infected, or subject to quarantine upon return from the country are obliged not to expose another person to the risk of infection, thus, if the above circumstances or suspicions exist, we invite you not to visit the Sanatorium.

However, if signs or suspicions of Covid-19 infectious disease have arisen during a visit to the Sanatoriums or receipt of services, such person is obliged to immediately inform a representative of the Sanatorium and follow his instructions.

Failure to comply with the above obligations and epidemiological safety rules may result in administrative or criminal liability (in the event of death of a person infected with Covid-19).

We urge every visitor and client of the Sanatorium to be responsible and to follow epidemiological safety measures established in the country in order to limit the spread of Covid-19.

Rules of Stay in the “Belorusija” Health Resort during the COVID-19 Pandemic

Информация в связи с Covid-19!

В случае появления симптомов Covid-19 фонд «Санаторий «Белоруссия»» в Юрмале (Санаторий) передаст персональные данные в Службу неотложной медицинской помощи и Центры по контролю профилактики заболеваний (SPKC) только с целью ограничения распространения Covid-19, эпидемиологического надзора и обеспечения противоэпидемических мероприятий.

Санаторий имеет право получить информацию от SPKC о факте наличия Covid-19, если субъект данных посещал Санаторий и контактировал с клиентами и сотрудниками Санатория, а также получал услуги Санатория. Санаторий имеет право получать информацию о факте отсутствия Covid-19 только в тех случаях, когда Санаторий лично обнаружил возможное инфицирование указанным инфекционным заболеванием и уведомил об этом компетентные учреждения.

Информация о правовых и фактических обстоятельствах обработки персональных данных, в том числе в отношении Covid-19, доступна в Политике конфиденциальности Санатория, которую можно найти на сайте в разделе «О нас».

В то же время мы информируем, что лица с признаками инфекции Covid-19 (признаки острой респираторной инфекции дыхательных путей (кашель, повышенная температура тела (жар), одышка) или в отношении которых возникли подозрения о заражении, или также должны соблюдать карантин по возвращении из соответствующей страны, обязаны не подвергать другие лица риску заражения, поэтому при наличии вышеуказанных обстоятельств или подозрений мы призываем вас не посещать Санаторий.

Однако, если признаки или подозрения на инфекционное заболевание Covid-19 возникли во время посещения или получения услуг Санатория, лицо обязано немедленно сообщить об этом представителю Санатория и следовать его указаниям.

Несоблюдение и невыполнение вышеуказанных обязанностей и правил эпидемиологической безопасности может привести к административной или уголовной ответственности (в случае смерти инфицированного Covid-19).

Мы призываем каждого посетителя и клиента Санатория нести ответственность и следовать установленным в стране мерам эпидемиологической безопасности, чтобы ограничить распространение Covid-19.

ПРАВИЛА ВНУТРЕННЕГО РАСПОРЯДКА при COVID19

Лицензии и Сертификаты

Санаторий соответствует государственным нормам

  • Реабилитационный стационар № R-60

  • Амбулаторная деятельность № А-1895

  • Стоматологический кабинет  № Z-530

 

Санаторий «Belorusija»

Bulduru prospekts 4/8,
Jūrmala, LV-2010, Latvija