Convenient location of the sanatorium

If you are tired of the city rhythm, you do not have to go to the end of the world: it‘s enough to spend a few days filled with harmony and relaxation in the sanatorium Belorusija, located in the beautiful city of Jurmala, where you can choose one of the weekend SPA programs or take a longer treatment and wellness program.

программы_фото_pervaja_bez_teksta.jpg

Jurmala’s therapeutic climate

Enjoy the long-awaited sun while walking on the white sands of the beach. Breathe in the vitamin-rich and ozone-rich air.

Pervaj_slide_3.jpg

Medical complex

The sanatorium “Belorusija” has a wide range of high-level medical services with over 75 years of experience.

VIP package

If you think that the number of procedures is not enough, then the sanatorium Belorusija provides an opportunity to choose a program with an extended number of procedures.

hidro_vanna.jpg

Each program developed by our specialists includes a visit to the pool with mineral water.

фото_bassein.jpg

In the wide range of medical procedures used in the sanatorium Belorusija, mud treatment deserves your special attention. Unique therapeutic mud is extracted from the deposits that are located just 30 kilometers from the sanatorium.

1.jpg

Sanatorium Belorusija offers a variety of full-fledged and dietary meals. The menu includes dishes, soups, snacks and pastries and health drinks prepared for you by our chefs, according to recipes of Latvian, Belarusian or European cuisine. The diet is selected by a nutrition specialist for each of our guests, based on their diagnosis.

foto_obed.jpg

In the summer, the holiday program is as full-packed as possible. It offers bike rental, hiking excursions, active walking on health trails and much more, as well as the opportunity to plunge into the charming and original resort atmosphere of Jurmala.

more_velik.jpg

Your recreation in the sanatorium Belorusija will be a pleasure for you throughout any season of the year, and you can be sure that here you will find a high quality of services provided.

You can find out about the availability of seats by phone: +371 66014111.

Месторасположение санатория

Если Вы  утомились от городского ритма, не обязательно ехать на край света: достаточно провести несколько дней наполненных гармонией и релаксом в санатории ”Belorusija” который располагается в прекрасном городе Юрмала. Где Вы сможете выбрать одну из СПА – программ выходного дня или пройти более продолжительную лечебно-оздоровительную программу.

программы_фото_pervaja_bez_teksta.jpg

Целебный климат

Наслаждайтесь долгожданным солнцем прогуливаясь по белоснежным пескам на пляже. Вдыхайте насыщенный витаминами и озоном воздух.

Pervaj_slide_3.jpg

Лечебный комплекс

На базе санатория “Belorusija” имеется обширный спектр  медицинских услуг высокого уровня с опытом  более 75 лет.

VIP - пакет

Если же Вы считаете, что количество процедур не достаточно, то санаторий "Belorusija" предоставляет возможность выбрать программу с расширенным количеством процедур.

hidro_vanna.jpg

В каждой программе разработанной наши специалистами включено посещение бассейна с минеральной водой.

фото_bassein.jpg

В широком спектре лечебных процедур используемых в санатории "Belorusija" особого внимания заслуживает грязелечение. Уникальные лечебные грязи добываются на месторождениях которые находятся в 30 км от санатория.

1.jpg

Санаторий "Belorusija" предлагает разнообразное, полноценное и диетическое питание.  В меню представлены блюда, супы,  закуски и выпечка и оздоровительные напитки приготовят для Вас наши повара, по рецептам Латышской, Белоруской или Европейской кухни. Диета подбирается специалистом по питанию для каждого Гостя, основываясь на его диагнозе.

foto_obed.jpg

Летом на отдыхе максимально насыщена программа мероприятий. К Вашим услугам велосипеды на прокат, пешие экскурсионные прогулки, активная ходьба по тропам здоровья и многое другое. А также возможность окунутся в очаровательную и самобытную курортную атмосферы Юрмалы.

more_velik.jpg

Отдых в санатории "Belorusija" будет Вам в удовольствие в любой сезон года. И Вы можете быть уверены,  что здесь Вас ждёт высокое качество оказываемых услуг.

О наличие свободных мест Вы можете узнать по тел. +371 66014111